Oh My Land San Luis Obispo, California

Oh My Land is a six piece indie-rock band formed in San Luis Obispo, CA in 2008. Lead by Patrick Patton's vocals and song writing, and rounded out by Rachel Coons, Andrea Patton, Kevin Coons, Matt Preston, and Josh Grant.

contact / help

Contact Oh My Land

Streaming and
Download help